Clubs @TAB

There are lots of clubs and activities happening regularly around the school. Here are some of the meeting details and contact info for staff who can answer your questions and help students get connected!

ART CLUB - Tuesdays at lunch in E107 Ms.J.Schmidt schmidtj@hdsb.ca

BOOK CLUB - Fridays at lunch in the library learning commons M.M.Neumann neumannm@hdsb.ca

CHESS CLUB - Wednesdays & Fridays at Lunch in E205 Mr.P.Jokic jokicp@hdsb.ca

CODING & ROBOTICS CLUB - Every Wednesday & Friday at Lunch in S205 Ms.S.Thang thangs@hdsb.ca

ECO CLUB at lunch in E117 Mrs.G.Shanks shanksg@hdsb.ca

KNITTING CLUB - Thursdays at Lunch in E118 Ms.M.Millington millingtonm@hdsb.ca

MUSLIM STUDENTS ASSOCIATION - Friday Prayers in S106 Instagram: tab_msa

PING PONG CLUB - Wednesdays & Fridays at 2:40pm Ms.H.Brooks brooksh@hdsb.ca

STUDENT COUNCIL - Ms.C.McAllan mcallanc@hdsb.ca

WELLNESS CLUB - Wednesday at lunch in W208 Ms.J.Mowbray mowbrayj@hdsb.ca

WOODWORKING CLUB - Wednesdays from 3:00pm-5:00pm Mr.R.Leblanc leblancr@hdsb.ca