Staff List

Administration
B. Coakwell - Principal, coakwellb@hdsb.ca 
E. MacRae - Vice-Principal, dealing with surnames A to L macraee@hdsb.ca
S. Williamson - Vice-Principal, dealing with surnames M to Z, williamsons@hdsb.ca 

Office Staff
K. Stavenow - School Business Supervisor, stavenowk@hdsb.ca 
S. Becevello - Senior Secretary (temporary), becevellos@hdsb.ca
K. Bryant - General Secretary, bryantk@hdsb.ca
T. Djordjevic - General Secretary, djordjevict@hdsb.ca 
J. Manchisi, Guidance Secretary (temporary), manchisij@hdsb.ca

Social Worker
C. Malanfant - Social Worker, malenfantc@hdsb.ca
Y. BI - Youth Settlement Worker, biy@hdsb.ca 

Custodial Staff
M. Dafonte - Head Custodian, dafontem@hdsb.ca 
A. Bearman - Evening Caretaker, bearmana@hdsb.ca

Teachers
J. Ament - Visual Arts, amentj@hdsb.ca
K. Andrews - Science, andrewsk@hdsb.ca
F. Barry - Music, barryf@hdsb.ca
I. Beauppe – Special Education, beauprei@hdsb.ca
D. Bennett - English, bennettd@hdsb.ca 
N. Bhardwaj - Science, bhardwajn@hdsb.ca 
P. Bovey - Head of Healthy & Active Living, boveyp@hdsb.ca 
O. Broschart - Technology, broscharto@hdsb.ca 
K. Butler - Healthy & Active Living, butlerk@hdsb.ca 
F. Cadamuro - Computer Technology, cadamurof@hdsb.ca
J. Canham - Mathematics, canhamj@hdsb.ca
C. Clarke - Head of Student Success, clarkecar@hdsb.ca 
L. Crawford - Head of English, E.S.L. and Wellnesscrawfordl@hdsb.ca
S. Crocco - Learning Resources, croccos@hdsb.ca
A. D'Alessandro - Science, French Immersion, dalessandroa@hdsb.ca 
J. Ebbers - Social Sciences, ebbersj@hdsb.ca 
H. El-sedfy - Modern Languages, Social Science, elsedfyh@hdsb.ca 
A. Falcone - CPP, falconea@hdsb.ca
J. Galbraith - English, galbraithj@hdsb.ca
D. Graves - History, gravesd@hdsb.ca
K. Greenwood - Family Studies, greenwoodk@hdsb.ca
M. Hahn - Science, hahnm@hdsb.ca
A. Harvey - Social Science, harveya@hdsb.ca
A. Hilson - Learning Resource, hilsona@hdsb.ca
F. Houston - Dramatic Arts, English, houstonf@hdsb.ca 
S. Jobbitt - Social Science, English, jobbitts@hdsb.ca
P. Jokic - Physical Education and Mathematics, jokicp@hdsb.ca
J. Kana - Head of Special Education, kanaj@hdsb.ca 
R. Leblanc - Tech Design, leblancr@hdsb.ca
M. Lin - Math, linm@hdsb.ca
F. Manchisi - French Immersion, Modern Languages, manchisif@hdsb.ca 
C. McAllan - English, Math, mcallanc@hdsb.ca
A. Miller Sonnenburg - Mathematics, French Immersion, millersonna@hdsb.ca 
D. Miller - Visual Arts (Semester 2), millerd@hdsb.ca
M. Millington, Family Studies, Math, millingtonm@hdsb.ca
J. Mowbray - Science, mowbrayj@hdsb.ca
J. Murray - Mathematics, murrayj@hdsb.ca 
C. Nowbut, Business Studies, nowbutc@hdsb.ca
M. Pearson - English, Family Studies, pearsonm@hdsb.ca
D. Petz - History, Social Sciences, petzd@hdsb.ca 
V. Pick - Mathematics, pickv@hdsb.ca 
Y. Poulin - Head of Technology, Computer Science & Family Studies, pouliny@hdsb.ca 
L. Prentice - CPP, prenticel@hdsb.ca
F. Quraishi - Business, quraishif@hdsb.ca
A. Rychel - CPP, rychela@hdsb.ca
S. Salem - English, salems@hdsb.ca
A. Sauve - Program Lead CPP, sauvea@hdsb.ca
J. Schmidt -  Visual Art, schmidtj@hdsb.ca 
L. Senaratne - Mathematics, senaratnel@hdsb.ca 
G. Shanks - Head of Math and Science, shanksg@hdsb.ca 
K. Sibley - Guidance, sibleyk@hdsb.ca
S. Salem - English, salems@hdsb.ca
J. Stainton - Social Science, staintonj@hdsb.ca 
S. Stevens - Head of Business, Canada and the World, French, stevenss@hdsb.ca 
J. Stewart - Guidance, Co-op, Careers, E-Learning stewartjan@hdsb.ca https://tabstudentservices.youcanbook.me/
R. Sumner - Special Education, English, sumnerro@hdsb.ca
A. Sutherland - Guidance, sutherlanda@hdsb.ca
D. Svendsen - Head of Guidance, Co-op, Careers & Library, svendsend@hdsb.ca,  https://tabstudentservices.youcanbook.me/
B. Tambur - Technology, tamburb@hdsb.ca 
A. Turnbull - English, turnbulla@hdsb.ca 
K. Vouk - Business, voukk@hdsb.ca
T. Warcholak - Science, warcholakt@hdsb.ca 
J. Wedeles - English, wedelesj@hdsb.ca 
D. Williams - Modern Languages, Healthy & Active Living, williamsda@hdsb.ca 
V. Woodhead - Science, Healthy & Active Living, woodheadv@hdsb.ca 

Library
C. Mackay - Library Technician, mackayc@hdsb.ca 
A. Turnbull - English, Teacher Librarian turnbulla@hdsb.ca 

Educational Assistants
J. Lee - Learning Resources, leejac@hdsb.ca 
D. McDonald - ESL, mcdonaldde@hdsb.ca 

Community Pathway Program Teachers
A. Falcone - falconea@hdsb.ca 
A. Hison - hilsona@hdsb.ca 
A. Rychell - rychela@hdsb.ca
A. Sauve - sauvea@hdsb.ca
C. Zawada - stjacquesc@hdsb.ca

The Centre Educational Assistants

H. Arbuckle - arbuckleh@hdsb.ca 
S. Bridgeman Murray - bridgemans@hdsb.ca 
L. Browne - brownel@hdsb.ca
T. Burnside - burnsidet@hdsb.ca
S. Chandler - chandlers@hdsb.ca
M. Falcioni - falcionim@hdsb.ca
A. Fehrens - fehrensa@hdsb.ca
P. Forbes - forbesp@hdsb.ca 
L. Fowler - fowlerl@hdsb.ca 
C. Gouthro - gouthroc@hdsb.ca 
C. Hastings-Lothian - hastingslothian@hdsb.ca 
E. Hayward - haywarde@hdsb.ca 
H. Hiller - hillierh@hdsb.ca 
J. Jones - jonesje@hdsb.ca 
C. Lumsden - lumsdenc@hdsb.ca 
J. McPherson - mcphersonj@hdsb.ca 
L. Pettey - petteyl@hdsb.ca 
C. Pinn - on leave pinnc@hdsb.ca 
C. Stevens-Denobilestevensc@hdsb.ca


Comments